Ref: RailTel/Sectt/21/SE/S-16

लिस्टिंग विभाग

नेशनत स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया तिमिटेड 'एक्सचेंज प्लाजा', सी-1, ब्लॉक जी, बांद्रा - कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स, बांद्रा (ई),

मुंबई - 400 051

Listing Department,
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
'Exchange Plaza', C-1, Block G,
Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),

Mumbai - 400051 Scrip Symbol- RAILTEL Date: February 22, 2022

कॉपॅरिट संबंध विभाग,

बीएसई लिमिटेड, रोटुंडा बिल्डिंग, पी जे टावर्स, दलाल स्ट्रीट, किला,

मुंबई - 400 001

Corporate Relationship Department, BSE Limited, Rotunda Building, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort,

Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code- 543265



Sub: Change in the Composition of Board of Directors - Cessation.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, it is to inform that Ministry of Railways vide Order No. ERB-I/2022/2/16 dated 21/02/2022 has conveyed that Shri Rakesh Ranjan, SAG/IRSSE, has been posted as Executive Director (Telecom Development), Railway Board.

- 2. Accordingly, Shri Umesh Balonda, (DIN: 08444478), who was appointed as Part-time Government Director on the Board of RailTel till he holds the post of Executive Director (Telecom Development), Railway Board, ceased to be Director on the Board of the Company w.e.f. 21/02/2022, in accordance with the Ministry of Railways Order No. 2004/PL/48/3 dated 03/05/2019.
- 3. The updated list of the Board of Directors of RailTel as on 22/02/2022 is enclosed as **Annexure-I.**
- 4. Please take note of above information on record.

धन्यवाद,

रेलटेल कॉर्पोरेशन ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड के लिए

JL 15 25

कंपनी सचिव एव अनुपालन अधिकारी

सदस्यता संख्या - एक सी एस 8075

संलग्न: ऊपरोक्त अनुसार

वितरण:- 1) सहायक कंपनी सचिव को फाइल में रखने हेतु।

2) सहायक महाप्रबंधक/पी.आर.ओ.को वेबसाइट पर अपलोड करने हेतु।

रेलटेल कॉर्पोरेशन ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उपक्रम) RailTel Corporation of India Ltd. (A Government of India Undertaking) CIN: L64202DL2000GOI107905

ANNEXURE-I

<u>List of Board of Directors of RailTel Corporation of India Limited</u> as on 22/02/2022.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Puneet Chawla	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	#Shri Ashutosh Vasant	Director
	29	#He has been divested of the Charge/duties of the post of Director (Project Operation & Maintenance) w.e.f. 24/09/2020 as per Ministry of Railways letter no. 2012/E(O)II/40/31 dated 24/09/2020.
3.	##Shri Sanjai Kumar	Director (Network Planning and Marketing)
· ***		## He has been entrusted with Additional Charge of the post of Director (Project Operation & Maintenance) w.e.f. 28/09/2020 as per Ministry of Railways letter no. 2012/E(O)II/40/31 dated 28/09/2020.
4.	Shri Anand Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
5.	Shri V. Shanker	Part-time Govt. Nominee Director
6.	Shri Chinnasamy Ganesan	Independent Director
7.	Dr. Subhash Sharma	Independent Director
8.	Shri N. Manoharan	Independent Director
9.	Shri Avinash Madhukarrao Ghate	Independent Director





