On the basis of interviews held on 11-09-2013 in Delhi Centre of ICAI, the following candidates have been selected for their appointment in RailTel Corporation of India Limited:

- i) Ms. Ritika Jain (DEL-2852)
- ii) Ms. Pooja Aswani (DEL-2677)
- iii) Mr. Shatrughan Singh (DEL-2129)
- iv) Ms. Kriti Gupta (DEL-2713)
- v) Mr. Himanshu Gupta (DEL- 121)
- vi) Mr. Ravindra Kumar (DEL-2307)
- vii) Mr. Tarun Kumar (DEL-2060)
- viii) Mr. Mukesh Kumar Yadav (DEL-2616)
- ix) Mr. Vikramjit Singh (DEL-2739)

Offers of appointment will be issued by RailTel directly to the above-mentioned candidates shortly.